ModifiedMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cless GM Application

Go down

Cless GM Application Empty Cless GM Application

Post  Cless Sun Dec 20, 2009 4:36 pm

(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
[Name: Quincy :] Age :13
Email : Quincy_leung@hotmail.com

IGN: Cless

Postion I would like to apply for: I don't really mind any spot , Obviously I won't reach a level 4 Gm but I will try my best to take a spot there :] . Coding I do not have a official experience with it. Tried it a few times but I suck but I am willing to re-learn it. Event Gm I think are not really needed since a Gm itself can host a fairly decent/amazing event.

Active : Monday to Sunday [Time: I don't really have one. I just go on until I feel like going off , I will try and put more then 20min+ into being active] I live in Canada.

Why do you want to help out this server?
Since I am new to this server I would like to try out as a GM (out of curiosity If I can make it Very Happy would be great if I did. I doubt you would take my word for it that I would help the server, But I am willing to devote my time to this server.)
- I would host events after permission or majority of GM and Players.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1. Modifiedms has outstanding potential to be one of the best maple servers on the web, and I'd really like to play a part of what makes it continue to improve, in addition to my enthusiasm I'd say I have the maturity, clear judgment, and free time to be a successful moderator in the gaming world.

2. While I don't have any experience officially moderating but I have been a 1day event GM ,pretty much useless as shit.I always try and stop the unnecessary and unproductive arguing on the server that I see.Overall I think I have good skills with people and solving conflicts/problems that will arise from people in the server.