ModifiedMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ Alex's ] PoopaBoop's Gm Application

4 posters

Go down

[ Alex's ] PoopaBoop's Gm Application Empty [ Alex's ] PoopaBoop's Gm Application

Post  PoopaBoop Sun Dec 20, 2009 3:38 am

Name: Alex Slaughter
IGN: PoopaBoop
E-Mail: Mr_Sipriani_fu@hotmail.com

Experiences: I have been playing maple global for about 2 or 3 years, I have countless accounts which include, a 178 Bishop, a 101 Chief Bandit, 85 Hermit and another 85 Hermit,. As of 3 summers ago I discovered private servers. I was all about private servers. I was a SGM for 3 different servers. I was Co -Owner for one. It was fun then, and it is fun now. I was going to make my own server at 1 point but needed coders and, a site but that never happened so I just reverted to playing other peoples. I know mostly all commands for being a GM and remember them vividly. I had to donate to become a GM for one server so I did I donated to the server but they shut down shortly after so I just quit private servers.

How long have you played: I have been playing MS private servers for about 2.5 years, and GMS for 1.5 years.

Why you want to be a GM: I want to be a gm because I like helping other people its something I have to do, to make myself feel good. I love helping the server when in need especially if it is the GS involved { Game Supervisor }I like being able to have the power to have other people asking me what they need to do or how to do this. But I truly love helping the server when it’s in need and the people in there when they are in need.